2016 - 2017 Test Schedule:


Test Date

City

Start Time

Test Site

Deadline to Register

Saturday, September 9, 2017 Jacksonville 9AM Concorde Career Institute Monday, August 28, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Orlando

9AM or 12PM

Nova Southeastern University

Monday, September 4, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017 Port St. Lucie 9AM or 12PM Harbor Place at Port. St. Lucie Monday, September 11, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Tampa

9AM or 12PM

University of South Florida

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017 Tallahassee 9AM Department of Edler Affairs Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Miami

9AM or 12PM

Miami Dade College-Kendall

Monday, September 18, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017 Orlando 9AM or 12AM Nova Southeastern University Monday, October 02, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Punta Gorda

9AM

Florida SouthWestern State College

Friday, October 6, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Jacksonville

9AM

Concorde Career Institute

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Port St. Lucie

9AM or 12PM

Harbor Place at Port. St. Lucie

Monday, October 16, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tampa 9AM or 12PM University of South Florida

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Miami

9AM or 12PM

Miami Dade College-Kendall

Friday, November 03, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Pensacola

9AM

Homestead Village

Friday, November 03, 2017

Saturday, November 18

Orlando

9AM or 12PM

Nova Southeastern University

Friday, November 03, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Punta Gorda

9AM

Florida SouthWestern State College

Friday, November 17, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Tallahassee

9AM 

Department of Elder Affairs

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Jacksonville

9AM

Concorde Career Institute

Monday, November 27, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Miami

9AM or 12PM

Miami Dade College-Kendall

Monday, November 27, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Tampa 9AM or 12PM University of South Florida

Thursday, November 30, 2017